Birthday Wishes….

Birthday

With my 20th birthday just around the corner and the excitement for all the fun beginning to set in,  I thought I would share some of the many things on my wish list. So for all my family, friends and loved ones please do pay attention!

1.A5 Memobottle

a5_hero__1_2048x2048

These little bottles are so cute and minimal. Plus their shape and size make for the perfect bottle to slip in my bag for uni. This would also make a great gift for any person who’s constantly on the go, I mean hydration is a necessity is it not?

2. White Converse

9021587456030.jpg

I feel like a pair of white converse is a fashion necessity and with my old ones tattered and in the bin, my birthday is a perfect excuse to buy myself a brand new pair!

3. Les Marais Mini Dress by Manning Cartell 

I first saw this dress on the runway at vamff, and might I say it was love at first sight! Its just a simple white dress that is beautifully cut and perfectly accented with some simple black details. I need this dress, enough said.

4. Nier Automata

Nier: Automata. Robots, leather and Square Enix…….. I need this game. Preferably for Ps4.

5. Kiehls Midnight Recovery Concentrate 

With my busy schedule, its super hard to stay on top of my skin care. I have been wanting to try this particular product from Kiehls for a while now. Who knows I may just splurge on a whole new Kiehls skincare set.

Well thats all i’ll give away for now, See ya next time!

Kind Regards

Simply Remi xox

Leave a Reply

